Kama Ruby- Singer, Actor, Wellness Practitioner

Kama Ruby on WMEL Radio- November 2nd, 2017

 

JOIN Kama Ruby Maccioli on THURSDAY NOVEMBER 2nd 2017!! on THE ARTIST LOUNGE PRESENTS! EXCLUSIVE INTERVIEW W/PRODUCER, SONGWRITER, RECORDING ARTIST KAMA RUBY on NOVEMBER 2nd 2017 at 3PM PST.,5PM CST.,6PM EST with Your Host Janis Mavis Only On WMEL Radio
WMEL Radio Question Line for Friends,Family & Fans Call In: (410) 929-7865.
DOWNLOAD APP & LISTEN ON: TuneIn Link: http://tunein.com/radio/WMEL-Radio-s289039
Website: http://gamelmoore.wix.com/wmel
HANLEY ENTERTAINMENT

 

Learn more about Kama Ruby’s latest album here. http://www.kamarubymindseye.com