Kama Ruby- Singer, Actor, Wellness Practitioner

Kama Ruby Radio Interview on Thursday, November 2nd 2017

 

Kama Ruby Radio Interview on Thursday, November 2nd 2017

JOIN Kama Ruby Maccioli on THURSDAY NOVEMBER 2nd 2017!! on THE ARTIST LOUNGE PRESENTS! EXCLUSIVE INTERVIEW W/PRODUCER, SONGWRITER, RECORDING ARTIST KAMA RUBY on NOVEMBER 2nd 2017 at 3PM PST.,5PM CST.,6PM EST with Your Host Janis Mavis Only On WMEL Radio
WMEL Radio Question Line for Friends,Family & Fans Call In: (410) 929-7865.
DOWNLOAD APP & LISTEN ON: TuneIn Link: http://tunein.com/radio/WMEL-Radio-s289039
Website: http://gamelmoore.wix.com/wmel
HANLEY ENTERTAINMENT
Jane Getz/Bob Tucker

 

http://www.kamarubymindseye.com